Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sue Savage

Sue Savage

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Savage
"The ladies at the Jake Bothwell State Farm Insurance Company are the BEST!!! They take care of their customers and do so quickly!"
Profile photo of Mike Miller

Mike Miller

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Miller
"Gina had excellent customer service and helped my family and I get the coverage we needed. Excellent!"
Profile photo of Joan Yocom

Joan Yocom

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Yocom
"Jake was so good at explaining how insurance plans works. We discussed car, life and renters. Thanks for Jake from State Farm. 😉"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Tate

Jacqueline Tate

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Tate
"Breanna was very thorough and easy to understand. Process was smooth to set up insurance policies for the children. Her co-workers were extremely friendly."
Profile photo of Brad Holck

Brad Holck

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Holck
"This specific State Farm branch was very easy to work with! Gina is very helpful and punctual with her follow up and made my switch to them very easy!"
Profile photo of Isabel Ellingson

Isabel Ellingson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Ellingson
"I love the environment here and the staff is wonderful. They answered all of my questions and were very knowledgeable on the topics. They made things easy to understand and made sure I got the best policy."
Profile photo of Barb

Barb

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb
"Liked the fact I was not pressured into buying additional insurance, I was given suggestions without pressure!!! Had a nice conversation with Brianna."
Profile photo of JJ ELEVEN

JJ ELEVEN

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JJ ELEVEN
"Great service and always very helpful."
Profile photo of Brenda Baumgart

Brenda Baumgart

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Baumgart
"He is very knowledgeable and friendly, Fantastic service"
Profile photo of Austin Jacobson

Austin Jacobson

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Jacobson
"Super nice well rounded people"
Profile photo of Natasha Meier

Natasha Meier

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Meier
"I am not insured through their office but when I called and needed help paying my bill they were very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Bill Card

Bill Card

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Card
"Always great service and knowledgeable insurance information. I would recommend Jake Bothwell - State Farm Insurance to anyone! Their team of people are the best."
Profile photo of Gregg Billman

Gregg Billman

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Billman
"Jake’s team operates like a well oiled machine. My questions are always answered in a SUPER timely fashion. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Squires

Elizabeth Squires

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Squires
"We are so happy with the service we receive! My husband and I are veterans and had been with USAA for 20 years. Jake was able to get us a significantly lower rate for our home and auto insurance, with better coverage, so we switched and we couldn’t be happier! Thanks to Jake and his amazing team of professionals."
Profile photo of Gary Vorgert

Gary Vorgert

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Vorgert
"After being away from State Farm for 6 years it was time to go back. We were with them previously for over 30 years. Gina did a fantastic job of getting us signed up again. Very thorough with great communication."
Profile photo of Laura Billman

Laura Billman

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Billman
"Very helpful and informative walking me through all the steps and making sure I get the best deal!"
Profile photo of Steve Seamen

Steve Seamen

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Seamen
"Gona did a great job for me. Saved $1600 on my previous policies from Nationwide Would recommend her highly"
Profile photo of Gary Janelle Torgerson

Gary Janelle Torgerson

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Janelle Torgerson
"After 40 years with the same agent, a change could have been difficult but meeting and getting to know Jake has been great. Always helpful with questions and did a great job reviewing our policies. Has a very pleasant personality 😊"
Profile photo of Ken Peltier

Ken Peltier

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Peltier
"Great review of our account in detail. We find all staff in this office to be very helpful!"
Profile photo of Heidi Motschenbacher

Heidi Motschenbacher

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Motschenbacher
"Easy to work with. Gina was great!"
Profile photo of Geri Morehart

Geri Morehart

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geri Morehart
"There are not nearly enough stars to express my satisfaction with Jake Bothwell! I am very excited to now have my insurance with Jake and his team at State Farm. He was very thorough in showing comparisons between State Farm vs my previous insurance agency line for line. Needless to say, State Farm won, hands down!!! I will receive thousands of dollars more coverage, plus well over $700 savings in the cost of the premiums each year! I have complete confidence in Jake and his team! 😀 (My only regret is that I didn’t switch to State Farm when I moved here four years ago.)"
Profile photo of Sara Burington

Sara Burington

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Burington
"We recently just switched to State Farm after not being happy with our last insurance provider. Jake was very thorough when reviewing our policies and got us our estimates quickly. He ended up saving us money even with higher coverages on our home and jetski. He took the time to meet with us and explain everything in our policies so we fully understood our plans. Great customer service and happy to be with a local agency that truly makes you feel taken care of and not just a number!"
Profile photo of Christopher Mcmahan

Christopher Mcmahan

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Mcmahan
"My experience with Jill was great. She got me all set up to get on the water. 2 jetskis and a trailer insured ✅"
Profile photo of Corey Freitag

Corey Freitag

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Freitag
"Gina was extremely responsive and helpful with setting up our homeowners policy."
Profile photo of Robert Von Hagen

Robert Von Hagen

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Von Hagen
"Great, prompt service. Saved me a lot of money. Happy Camper"